Women's Support Center
To inquire about the services of the center you can call on free-line
80008006
General Secretary


Secretary-General

According to Royal Order 36 for the year 2004 amending some provisions of article 7 of the Amiri order 55 for the year 2001, the Supreme Council for Women will have a General Secretariat chaired by the Secretary-General with the rank of minister. The General Secretariat shall collaborate with the Council in performing its duties. It shall provide suggestions regarding the implementation of the council’s responsibilities, achieve its goals, set related plans and programs and notify concerned parties of the council’s decisions and recommendations.

A Royal Order shall be issued appointing the secretary general of the council, after being nominated by the President of the Council. The Secretary General term is 3 years and can be renewed.

The Secretary General shall implement the Council’s decisions and perform general supervision on the General Secretariat, employees’ affairs, financial and administrative affairs as well as managing the council’s performance according to its regulations. The Secretary General shall have the authority of the minister in this regard.

Royal Order

His Majesty the King also issued Royal Order 54/2016 re-appointing Hala Mohammed Al Ansari as Secretary General of the Supreme Council of Women (SCW) for three years in the same ranking stipulated in the Royal Order regarding the Council's establishment and its amendments.


 

​​

General Secretary

مــــركز دعـــــــــم المـــــرأة
للإستفســــــار عــــــن خـــــــــدمات المـــــــركز يمكنكــــــــــم الإتصــــــــال عــــــلى الخـــــــط المجــــــاني
80008006
الأمانة العامة

 

​​الأمين العام

بموجب الأمر الملكي رقم (36) لسنة 2004 بتعديل بعض أحكام الأمر الأميري رقم (55) لسنة 2001 في المادة السابعة، يكون للمجلس الأعلى للمرأة أمانة فنية برئاسة الأمين العام، بدرجة وزير، تتولى معاونة المجلس في مباشرة أعماله وتقديم الاقتراحات الخاصة بتفعيل اختصاصات المجلس وتحقيق أهدافه ووضع الخطط والبرامج المتعلقة بذلك وإبلاغ قرارات المجلس وتوصياته إلى الجهات المختصة، ويصدر بتعيين الأمين العام أمر ملكي بناء على ترشيح من رئيسة المجلس، ويكون تعيين الأمين العام لمدة ثلاث سنوات قابلة للتجديد.

ويختص الأمين العام بتنفيذ قرارات المجلس، والأشراف العام على الأمانة الفنية وشئون العاملين والشئون المالية والإدارية وإدارة تنظيم العمل بالمجلس وفقاً للوائحه ويكون للأمين العام صلاحية الوزير في هذا الشأن.

الأمر الملكي

صدر عن حضرة صاحب الجلالة الملك المفدى أمر ملكي رقم (54) لسنة 2016 بإعادة تعيين السيدة هالة محمد الأنصاري أميناً عاماً للمجلس الأعلى للمرأة لمدة ثلاث سنوات، وبذات الدرجة الوظيفية والمنصوص عنها في أمر إنشاء المجلس وتعديلاته.

الأمانة العامة