Women's Support Center
To inquire about the services of the center you can call on free-line
80008006
News
  • Bahrain participates in OIC’s 8th Ministerial Conference on Women
    Bahrain participates in OIC’s 8th Ministerial Conference on Women
    12July2021

    ​Bahrain’s experience in adopting a permanent national strategy to contain the repercussions of the novel Coronavirus pandemic that takes into account women’s needs and their participation in the national development process has been praised by the Organisation of ...
  • SCW participates in Equality Generation Forum's concluding session
    SCW participates in Equality Generation Forum's concluding session
    10July2021

    ​The Supreme Council for Women (SCW)’s Secretariat General participated in the concluding session of the Equality Generation Forum which was held virtually in the presence of SCW Assistant Secretary General Shaikha Dina bint Rashid Al Khalifa and a number of speci ...
  • HRH Princess Sabeeka deputizes SCW Secretary General to take part in ICESCO forum
    HRH Princess Sabeeka deputizes SCW Secretary General to take part in ICESC ...
    25June2021

    ​​​Her Royal Highness Princess Sabeeka bint Ibrahim Al Khalifa, Wife of HM the King, President of the Supreme Council for Women (SCW), has deputized SCW Secretary General, Hala Al Ansari, to take part in the International Forum on Female Entrepreneurship and Women ...
  • SCW, AGU discuss gender balance study outcomes
    SCW, AGU discuss gender balance study outcomes
    24June2021

    ​A remote working meeting was held between the Supreme Council for Women (SCW) and the Arabian Gulf University (AGU) to review the outcomes of the study on “Gender Balance: Future Skills and Jobs in Bahrain”, conducted by AGU at the request of the SCW. Th ...
  • HRH Princess Sabeeka bint Ibrahim Al Khalifa congratulates HH Sheikha Fatima bint Mubarak
    HRH Princess Sabeeka bint Ibrahim Al Khalifa congratulates HH Sheikha Fati ...
    23June2021

    ​ Her Royal Highness Princess Sabeeka bint Ibrahim Al Khalifa, Wife of His Majesty the King and Supreme Council for Women (SCW) President, sent a cable of congratulations to Her Highness Sheikha Fatima bint Mubarak, Chairwoman of the General Women's Union, Pr ...
  • Women in Diplomatic Field

    Women in Diplomatic Field
  • Higher education and Future Sciences

    Higher education and Future Sciences
  • legislative and municipal work

    legislative and municipal work

مــــركز دعـــــــــم المـــــرأة
للإستفســــــار عــــــن خـــــــــدمات المـــــــركز يمكنكــــــــــم الإتصــــــــال عــــــلى الخـــــــط المجــــــاني
80008006
الأخبار
  • لجنة "امتياز الشرف" تستعرض نتائج الزيارات الميدانية لمشاريع رائدات الأعمال
    لجنة "امتياز الشرف" تستعرض نتائج الزيارات الميدانية لمشاريع رائدات الأعمال
    20فبراير2019

    ​ عقدت لجنة مبادرة امتياز الشرف لرائدة الأعمال البحرينية الشابة برئاسة سمو الشيخة حصة بنت خليفة آل خليفة عضو المجلس الأعلى للمرأة اجتماعها الرابع جرى خلاله استعراض نتائج الزيارات الميدانية التي قامت بها اللجنة في إطار الدورة الثالثة للامتياز وعرض التقرير النهائي ...
  • عهد زاهر وحصاد وافر للمرأة البحرينية
    عهد زاهر وحصاد وافر للمرأة البحرينية
    17فبراير2019

    ​ "إننا ماضون وبعون من الله، رغم كل التحديات، لتحقيق المزيد من الإصلاح في بلادنا وتنمية مجتمعنا، ماضون في تعميق أسس المواطنة القائمة على العدالة والمساواة وتكافؤ الفرص، فهذه هي المبادئ التي يعمل من أجلها مشروع الإصلاح والتحديث الوطني"، كلمات سامية لقائد ...
  • "الأعلى للمرأة" ينظم فعالية "إحمِ قلبك" في إطار مشاركته بيوم البحرين الرياضي
    "الأعلى للمرأة" ينظم فعالية "إحمِ قلبك" في إطار مشاركته بيوم البحرين الريا ...
    17فبراير2019

    ​ نظمت الأمانة العامة للمجلس الأعلى للمرأة بالتعاون مع إدارة الصحة العامة بوزارة الصحة النشاط الصحي "أحمِ قلبك"، وذلك في إطار المشاركة بفعاليات "يوم البحرين الرياضي"، وباعتباره أحد البرامج التوعوية التي تهدف الى تشجيع موظفي وموظفات المجلس لعمل ...
  • أ. هالة الأنصاري تستقبل رئيسة ولاعبات منتخب كرة القدم
    أ. هالة الأنصاري تستقبل رئيسة ولاعبات منتخب كرة القدم
    14فبراير2019

     أكدت سعادة الأستاذة هالة الأنصاري، الأمين العام للمجلس الأعلى للمرأة، دعم المجلس الدائم لحضور المرأة البحرينية في مختلف مجالات الرياضة، وتشجيعها على تسجيل حضور قوي وبارز في جميع الألعاب والمنافسات، لتكون سباقة في خدمة وطنها ورفع رايته في المحافل الرياضية الم ...
  • المجلس الأعلى للمرأة: اعتماد خطة العمل المشتركة مع "البوليتكنك" استعداداً للاحتفاء بيوم المرأة البحرينية
    المجلس الأعلى للمرأة: اعتماد خطة العمل المشتركة مع "البوليتكنك" استعداداً ...
    12فبراير2019

    ​ عقدت سعادة الأستاذة هالة الأنصاري الأمين العام للمجلس الأعلى للمرأة اجتماع عمل مع سعادة الشيخ هشام بن عبد العزيز آل خليفة رئيس مجلس امناء كلية البحرين التقنية "بوليتكنك البحرين"، وذلك في مقر المجلس الأعلى للمرأة بالرفاع حيث تمت مناقشة خطة العمل القادم ...
  • التعليم العالي وعلوم المستقبل

     التعليم العالي وعلوم المستقبل
  • المجال التشريعي والعمل البلدي

    المجال التشريعي والعمل البلدي
  • المجال الهندسي

    المجال الهندسي
رأيك يهمنا
لا يوجد استطلاع مفعل