Women's Support Center
To inquire about the services of the center you can call on free-line
Executive Authority



Opportunities Equity Committees – Public Sector:


1.   Ministry of Social Development.

2.   Ministry of Health.

3.   Ministry of Municipal Affairs and Urban Planning.

4.   Ministry of Works.

5.   Ministry of Education.

6.   Information Affairs Authority.

7.   Ministry of Industry and Commerce.

8.  General Organization for Youth and Sports.

9.   Ministry of Culture.

10. Ministry of Labor.

11.  Ministry of Housing.

12.  Ministry of Transportation.

13.  Supreme Council for Youth and Sports.

14.  Civil Service Bureau.

15.  Polytechnic University.

16.  National Authority for Qualifications and Quality Assurance of Education and Training.

17.  Tamkeen (Economic Development Agency).

18.  Bahrain Institute for Public Administration.

19.  e-Government Authority.

20.  Ministry of Justice, Islamic Affairs and Endowments.

21.  Electricity and Water Authority.

22.  Bahrain Internet Exchange.

23.  Ministry of Shura and Representatives Councils Affairs.

24.  Labor Market Regulatory Authority

25.  Ministry of Interior.

26.  Economic Development Board.

27.  The Shura Council.

28.  The Council of Representatives.